Our Reviews

Thank you for choosing Geomare Wellness Center & Spa

Your feedback is highly appreciated!

 

Posted by Jane Mahoney on November 2, 2017 - 3:12 pm  Absolutely amazing!!! Geomare is the best of the best!!!

Posted by Lisa M. on October 09, 2017 - 4:15 pm  Our first time at Geomare Wellness Center. Both my daughter's and my massages were great! Thank you too for fitting us in. We will be coming back!

Posted by Ila S. on August 28, 2017 - 11:47 am Wonderful warm place that's efficient. Graziela is amazing!

Posted by Pamela Ornstein on June 16, 2017 - 01:27 pm  Such a lovely place!

Posted by Jane Mahoney on April 4, 2017 - 04:22 pm Geomare is absolutely amazing and gives her facials with so much love and care!! Would go every day if I could!!😊

Posted by Alex Livingston on February 13, 2016 - 04:40 pm  I came here because of a gift certificate I had gotten from my Aunt for Christmas and it was amazing. The 60 minute massage was magnificently relaxing. Marina was my masseuse. I have already been back again after that and will continue to keep coming. They're service is convienent and the entire staff is very sweet. Great spa!

Posted by Pam Jones on January 09, 2016 - 10:24 pm  First of all if there ever was heaven on earth, it would be at Geomare Wellness Center! From the moment you enter this stately building, you are greeted by a near Zen experience with calming fragrances wafting through the air, the sound of waterfalls and subtle notes of music. Next you'll see Geomare with her sweet smile, gorgeous skin and, because we've gotten to know each other a bit..... a big hug!!! I've had facials and massages around the globe and Geomare, by far, offers the best I've ever had!! It is a privilege to write a review for the someone who embraces her career with grace and masterful skill and heart!! xo
 

Posted by Isabella on August 24, 2015 - 10:46 pm  Truly life-changing experience. My massage was 60 minutes of relaxation, mindfulness, and pure bliss. My body thanks you! This was a huge wake-up call for me, a reminder to practice self-care each and every day. Treat your body kindly. Thank you, Geomare Wellness Center!

Posted by pamela ornstein on January 31, 2015 - 10:52 am  I have always loved Marina's facials, and the most recent was no exception. She has a lovely touch, understands how to help one relax with warm towels, gives a firm but gentle hand massage while the masque is working, does a careful study of one's skin and knows just how to give one a glow and perfect finish. And it is a big added bonus that she has such a droll sense of humor and friendly, fresh personality.
Geomare's spa is a delightful place to visit, I must say I am so happy to have found it and highly recommend some pampering there.

Posted by Natasha on April 27, 2014 - 09:51 am  My husband and I had a great experience at Geomare Wellness Center and Spa! I had a facial with Marina, and she is just such an excellent professional. Marina is very knowledgable and very passionate about what she does. I am also glad to see the big variety of peoducts and services that this Center offers. Best of luck and see you soon!

Posted by Gabriella on September 17, 2013 - 07:00 pm  I bought a package and I couldn't be happier!! Geomare gave 100% to each of my sessions and the results are remarkable! Her magical work is simply unlike anyone that I have ever been to! And I have traveled all over the world to the "best" spas. I never leave reviews but I have been inspired by my overwhelming joy to have found Geomare and her charming center in Southampton. Thank you!

Posted by Cristin on May 23, 2013 - 01:41 pm  A year and 1/2 ago I had my first facial with Geomare. At that time my skin had scarring from many years breakouts and was uneven in its color. I'm so happy that I found Geomare through a brochure in a local shop and I acted on what I read! Through Ayurvedic knowledge and products, She has restored my skin to good health and it now has a healthy glow which is improving with time. There is kindness and knowledge in her touch. When you enter, there is a grounding ambiance that is both soothing and refreshing! Thank you Geomare!

Posted by Toni on May 23, 2013 - 01:39 pm  Geomare is one of the most healing presences I've ever come across. I've been reviewing spa and healing center massages for over 6 years and she is, by far, my favorite therapist. Not only does she have "magic hands," she is a gifted and compassionate healer. If you are looking for a phenomenal massage with healing energy work, if you have any kind of ailment - body, mind or spirit - stop right here and make an appointment with the wonderful Geomare!

Posted by Dr. Keith Jassy on April 07, 2013 - 09:37 pm  I felt I needed to leave a note for anyone who is thinking about making an appointment with Geomare. Make your appintment TODAY. She is absolutely amazing. You will wonder why you have not done this before. This is a moment you will remember.A treat to yourself or someone you care about. Geomare has been given a gift and has HEALING HANDS. I have seen many massages in my life. She is the BEST.

Posted by Sal Burriesci on April 29, 2012 - 09:16 pm  It's so refreshing to meet someone that's highly skilled, professional and SO passionate about what they do, that it resonates through their work... Geomare's healing massages will have you leaving feeling completely centered and at peace.... AMAZING!! Looking forward to my next session... Thank You!!

Posted by Joanna on January 05, 2012 - 11:37 am  A massage by Geomare is truly fabulous. She is not only skilled but also has the sensitivity and talent to know exactly what her client needs and will benefits best from. 
I wish massages by Geomare for everyone in 2012 - a wonderful way to start and enjoy the New Year!

Posted by Natalia on September 27, 2011 - 03:31 pm  Hi Geomare! It's been on my mind for so long to contact you and thank you again for all the amazing, loving care you provided to me this summer. I don't know what I would have done without you! I am happy to report that my skin is flawless and radiant now - like a perfect complexion 20 year old, I attribute the continued success to the Ayur-Medic products.
You are the best in the business!
Lots of Love, Natalia.

Posted by Susan Herlyn on August 25, 2011 - 11:39 am  Geomare is a rare treat in this day and age! I have never had more enjoyable, relaxing and healthy treatments with an aesthetician than I have had with Geomare. Her passion and dedication to her work are unparalleled and make for a superior client experience. I can't recommend enough people to Geomare, she's simply THAT GOOD! Geomare's treatments are one of life's great pleasures, please try for yourself and you'll see what I mean!!

Posted by Marie-Christine on May 27, 2011 - 07:25 pm  This is simple and deeply heartfelt, Geomare: thank you. Thank you for your care and kindness. The description in your brochure of the "Absolute Relaxation & Healing Massage", could not ever in words, describes how truly healing it actually is. I wish there was another word for "massage", just for this specific one. Perhaps I shall call it the "Geomare"; the massage that makes you feel whole, like the Earth and the Sea......
Thank you also to my friend, Nina, for this beautiful gift.

Posted by michael on November 27, 2011 - 08:55 am  Geomare's Absolute Relaxation and Healing Massage was terrific. I continued to fell my body relax overnight. A must do in this stressful world.

Posted by Lianne Alcon on November 27, 2011 - 08:55 am  Geomare your massage was truly wonderful! I haven't felt that relaxed in a long time, and although I have had massages done before none have been quite that good. As a few people mentioned in reviews above.....You really do have a healing touch. Thank you!

Posted by Mihai on February 03, 2011 - 12:23 am  I have rarely written a review, but when something is truly excellent it's worth taking a moment to praise those that provide excellence. I experienced the Absolute Relaxation and Healing Massage and it is just what the name says but better than than you are imagining. And the good results stay with you for days. It is not only the treatment that was special, the Center is spotlessly clean, beautifully elegant and surprisingly warm and inviting. An overall 10.

Posted by Angie on January 31, 2011 - 09:20 am  Beyond words! I got the most amazing treat for the new year with a very relaxing and calming massage. The service rendered at the center is personalized to ones desire. I had a wonderful experienced at which I look forward very soon. Friends if you are in the area do visit the center and indulged. I wish the center the best of 2011. Angie

Posted by Simas on November 27, 2011 - 08:53 am  I've visited Beautiful You center several times, for facials and whole body massage. And I can tell you, that I had a great experience. Geomare really does miracles, every time she does the facial and massage, she transfer lots of good energy to you. Next day you feel fresh-minded and full of energy.
Thank you Geomare and hope to see you soon for a next massage therapy.

Posted by Sofia on November 27, 2011 - 08:52 am  I have to agree with the comments above. Geomare has great experience and wonderful hands.
She is also very knowledgeable about different lotions and products. Ive been having troubles with the skin surrounding my nose and I tried many products, none of them worked. Once I visited Geomare, she not only gave the best facial ever but also recommended her wonderful AYUR-MEDIC face cream and like magic my skin started glowing. Thanks Geomare!

Posted by Paula on November 27, 2011 - 08:51 am  Geomare is skillful and experienced and GIFTED. My siter introduced me to her center about three years ago. I was reluctant because I had been treated by a wonderful aesthetician for 10 years on the west coast. When I moved to NYC, I tried many places, always to be disappointed by the clinical aspects and lack of any dimension of healing or care. Geomare is wonderful. I never leave her without feeling cleansed, refreshed and rejuvenated....my skin and my spirit. Go see her. You will not be disappointed. You will glow.

Posted by Elizabeth on November 27, 2011 - 09:01 am
I had the most wonderful facial once again Geomare gives the most amazing facial. She is truly fantastic. My skin looks fabulous.I cannot say enough about her. She truly is wonderful & yes she does have wonderful healing hands.
Thank you Geomare. I will be back.

Posted by Charlotte on November 28, 2011 - 10:24 am
In life there is an undeniable difference between those who have a title and simply go through the motions verses those who have a gift and work out of love and compassion. Geomare is a Gifted Healer who pours her heart into every treatment that she gives and the end result is magical! People will gravitate towards her treatments because what she offers goes above and beyond!
 

Name
Name
Radio *
To help us filter out spam, please choose A or B.